First Full Album The B1A4 I – IGNITION Special Edition (Repackaged)


01. 잘자요 굿나잇 (Sleep Well Goodnight)
Lyricists: Jung Jinyoung, Cha Baro
Composer: Jung Jinyoung

02. 너 때문에 (Because Of You)
Lyricists: Jung Jinyoung, Cha Baro, Shin Dongwoo
Composer: Jung Jinyoung

03. Baby I’m sorry
04. This Time is over
05. So Fine
06. Super Sonic
07. 둘만 있으면 (Just the two of us) (Baro Solo – Feat. Min of Miss A)
08. Smile
09. Feeling
10. 짝사랑 (Crush) (Sandeul Solo)
11. You are my girl
12. Wonderful Tonight (unplugged remix)
13. 잘자요 굿나잇 (Sleep Well Goodnight) (inst)
14. 너 때문에 (Because Of You) (Inst)
15. Baby I’m Sorry (Inst)

Source: komca
Via : alwaysb1a4indo

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s